Skip to content Skip to footer
3S

SMART CITY!

Smart City intervenes with a horizontal vision on the megaprojects of the governorate of Gafsa planned for 2050. Our vision is to integrate the smart components in the development of these future projects, namely in the management of mobility, energy , building and housing, public service, mobility and integrated management.

Interfaces
93%
features
96%
Mobile Application

Smart City: a mobile application to connect citizens and the city

Citizens want to be connected in a "smart city" (Smart City)

Elected officials are constantly looking for a solution to create a link between citizens and municipal representatives, in order to understand their needs, their feelings, their doubts and their hopes.

Digital generation

Over the years, with the computerization of society, the municipalities have been able to transpose municipal magazines on the web, create often interactive official sites and exchange online with residents, sometimes with a forum or via direct contact by email. .
Need to communicate in a smart city?

Distributing information is a given. The town halls have the appropriate tools and know how to communicate. But collecting and forwarding information through today's uses is less obvious.
The best known medium, email, is however the most widely used. But its main disadvantage is that it is a desynchronized and untracked communication tool. An email may not have an answer. An email can be processed in a shorter or longer time

0
Clients
0
Services
0
Rating
0
Sponsors
Smart City

Services

3S

DEMO video

Smart City

Testimonials

The Smart Gafsa project will be operational by the end of 2017, said Friday Abdelbari Ben Yakouta, university teacher at the Faculty of Sciences of Gafsa and president of the local association for scientific research. In a statement given to the correspondent of Jawhara FM on the sidelines of the launch of the work of the IEEE international conference devoted to the Internet of Things (IoT), the academic gave more details on the project under study since the month of May. The Smart Gafsa project is developed by the association of scientific research, in collaboration with the governorate of Gafsa and the local authorities and will take the form of a pilot avenue, he said. Smart bins capable of sorting through garbage will be installed, for example. The smart city project in Gafsa will also see the installation of cameras and will include parking lots, crossroads and giant connected screens.
Jawhara FM
Radio

Skip to content Skip to footer

Smart Municipalité

3S

SMART CITY!

Smart City intervient avec une vision horizontale sur les mégaprojets du gouvernorat de Gafsa planifiés à l’horizon 2050. Notre vision consiste à faire intégrer les composantes smarts dans l’élaboration de ces futurs projets à savoir dans la Gestion de la mobilité, l’énergie, le bâtiment et logement, le service public, la mobilité et la gestion intégrée.

Interfaces
93%
fonctionnalités
96%
Application Mobile

Smart City: une application mobile pour connecter les citoyens et la ville

Les citoyens veulent être connectés dans une "ville intelligente" (Smart City)

Les élus sont constamment à la recherche d'une solution pour créer un lien entre les administrés et les représentants municipaux, afin d'appréhender leurs besoins, leur ressenti, leurs doutes et leurs espoirs.

Génération digitale

Au fil des années, avec l'informatisation de la société, les communes ont pu transposer les magazines municipaux sur le web, créer des sites officiels souvent interactifs et échanger en ligne avec les habitants, parfois avec un forum ou via le contact direct par mail.
Besoin de communiquer dans une ville intelligente ?

Diffuser l'information, c'est acquis. Les mairies ont les outils adéquats et savent communiquer. Mais recueillir, faire remonter l'information via les usages d'aujourd'hui est moins évident.
Le moyen le plus connu, l'email, est pourtant le plus utilisé. Mais son principal désavantage est que c'est un outil de communication désynchronisé et non suivi. Un mail peut ne pas avoir de réponse. Un mail peut être traité dans un temps plus ou moins long

0
Utilisateurs
0
Services
0
Rating
0
Sponsors
Smart City

Services

3S

vidéo DEMO

Smart City

Témoignages

Le projet Smart Gafsa sera opérationnel d'ici la fin de l'année 2017, a affirmé vendredi Abdelbari Ben Yakouta, enseignant universitaire à la faculté des Sciences de Gafsa et président de l'association locale de la recherche scientifique. Dans une déclaration accordée au correspondant de Jawhara FM en marge du lancement des travaux de la conférence internationale de l'IEEE consacrée à l'internet des objets (IoT), l'universitaire a donné plus de détails sur le projet en étude depuis le mois de mai. Le projet Smart Gafsa est élaboré par l'association de la recherche scientifique, en collaboration avec le gouvernorat de Gafsa et les autorités locales et prendra la forme d'une avenue pilote, a t-il indiqué. Des poubelles intelligentes capables de faire le tri dans les ordures seront par exemple installées. Le projet d'une ville intelligente à Gafsa verra également l'installation de caméras et comportera des parkings, des carrefours et des écrans géants connectés.
Jawhara FM
Radio